January 31, 2018

Council Meeting

The AIMS South Africa Council meeting took place on 31 January 2018. Council members in attendance included Prof. Daya Reddy (Chair), Prof. Neil Turok, Prof. Balazs Szendroi, Prof. Stéphane Ouvry, Prof. Louise Warnich, Prof. Grae Worster (via skype) and they were joined by Prof. Barry Green.

This was followed by the Trust meeting. Prof. Ben Turok, Prof. Neil Turok, Ms Nasima Badsha, Prof. Brian O’Connell, Prof. Fritz Hahne and Prof. Barry Green (ex-officio) were all in attendance.

Share article: