AIMS South Africa Executive Team

The Executive Team, chaired by the Institute Director, Barry Green, oversees the detailed management and day to day running of the AIMS project. Members of the team include:

  • Sylvain Halindintwali, University of the Western Cape
  • Karin-Therese Howell, Stellenbosch University
  • Hannes Kriel, Stellenbosch University
  • Henri Laure, University of Cape Town
  • Nicola Mulder, University of Cape Town
  • Kailash Patidar, University of the Western Cape