AIMS South Africa Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises on all aspects of the AIMS programme, especially its integration with existing courses and research projects in South African and other African universities. The current members of the Advisory board are:

Eugene Cloete

Stellenbosch University

David Fisher

University of the Western Cape

Louis Labuschagne

South African Mathematical Society

Sizwe Mabizela

Rhodes University

Danie Visser

University of Cape Town

Zeblon Vilakazi

University of the Witwatersrand